Testimonials

star ratingThe best expirience with my long time friend Rhino  - The event was amaizing we enjoyed alot met new people and made friends took some photos .. and enjoyed with our friend rhino

Safari40253368183
August 30, 2023

star rating10/10 - Cristian and Tim were amazing guides,the places clubs and bars were amazing. Definitely I would recommend it

Why N
August 30, 2023

star ratingBest pub crawl ever!! - I had an incredible time in this pub crawl! The people were very energetic and so much fun! Guilherme is a great guide!

ridle s
August 26, 2023

star ratinggreat night with rhino - was a great time with friends and all the clubs was dope. rhino was an amazing guide all night. I recommend

Marty_Party001
August 25, 2023

star rating19 - It was one of the best crawler ive been
Cristian and Can was the best guide we had,deffintely I recommend it.

Thomas V
August 31, 2023

star ratingWe came to the pub crawl and Guilherme, the brazilian guy, was a really great guide!! I will surely come back!!

Guilherme G
August 30, 2023

star ratingbest pub krawlll - great pub crawl!! our guide Guilherme made it really fun and made sure everybody was involved and having a good time!!!

Guilherme G
August 30, 2023

star ratingBest Crawl ever! - Best crawl I ever did! Not only wa sis wuite cheap and the one hour free drinks really paid off, but also their selected Bars and Ckubs were really cool.... read more

R7976DQlenal
August 28, 2023

star ratingOpen bar for an hour... really - Certainly good to be back, i was taking part of the event last year and came back. One hour open bar... fantastic! Thanks Tim and crew

Muriel L
August 31, 2023

star ratingLove pub crawl!!! - Had a fantastic experience with my pub crawl guide Rhino, all out amazing experience!!! Will definitely come back again!

Alex T
September 1, 2023

star ratingGreat night in Krakow - I had an amazing night at this place and met lovely people. It was awesome and I highly recommended during a stay in Krakow. Also many thanks to our guide... read more

L L
August 30, 2023

Contact us:

✆    +48 791847981

​​    [email protected]

Terms and conditions

Privacy Policy

Tour Service Disclaimer

FAQ

Book now!